Niceyfemme's Bitter-Sweet-Corner
my two cents worth on things, love me or hate me, if you hate me then you're stupid!

MaskMan – Maskuman! hehehh….


Kabisado ko pa kantahin to hahaha! (I can still sing this song!) With conviction heheheh!

I’m nostalgic right now….

This is one of the favorite shows of myself and my dad and my cousins…

We will watch this for sure every Sunday(?)…..

This and other shows like, Machine Man, with Buknoy, Shaider with Annie, Bioman, (I’m a girl but I was torn between Red 1 or Pink 5 hehehe…. I like Red 1 better *wink*)Masked Rider Black and Shaider…. Oh and Takure!

Just listening to these gives me goosebumps and I feel like I’m 7 or 8 years old again….

But I still have no idea about the ending of this and the other shows huhuhuh!

I would appreciate some trivias about them….

I wonder where the guys who uploaded this in the net got these videos????

*MaskMan in diapers*

Kabisado ko pa talaga hahahha!

I hope a local channel will air this again… IBC 13 can too…

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

No Responses to “MaskMan – Maskuman! hehehh….”

Leave a Reply

